DR Chairperson (Property Settlement) List members

This page has the names of the private practitioners who are members of the Dispute Resolution Chairperson (Property Settlement) List, shown alphabetically by surname.

  • William ALLEN
  • Shannon BODEKER
  • Jacqueline BROWN
  • Debbie CLINCH
  • Andrew DAVIES
  • Mark DAVIES
  • Breanna DEAKES
  • Laura DE MAIO
  • Kerrie HARMS
  • Benn HILL
  • Meredith HUNTER
  • Gary MACK
  • Lee MATHER
  • Henry MOSER
  • Alison MULLER
  • Christopher PHILLIPS
  • Ruth READER
  • Moira TAYLOR
  • Lucy THOMAS
  • Annelie VAN ZYL

Revised: 20 July 2021


The information displayed on this page is provided for information purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. If you have a legal problem, you should see a lawyer. Legal Aid Western Australia aims to provide information that is accurate, however does not accept responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information provided on this page or incorporated into it by reference.