Crime - CCC Panel members

This page has the names of the private lawyers who are members of the Crime -  Corruption and Crime Commission Panel, shown alphabetically by surname.

Go to surnames  A - G   H - P   Q - Z

  • Peter ASH
  • Vesna AMIDZIC
  • Neville BARBER
  • Kevin BURGOYNE
  • Patti CHONG
  • Glenn CRIDLAND
  • Jonathan DAVIES
  • Shay DUCE
  • Vasilios EVANGEL
  • Simon FREITAG SC
  • George GIUDICE
  • Robert GRAYDEN
  • Edward GREAVES
  • John HAMMOND
  • Robert C. M. HOFMANN
  • Bruno ILLARI
  • Darren JONES
  • David JONES
  • Samuel JOYCE
  • Asma KHAN
  • David MANERA
  • Andrew MONISSE
  • Alexander MOSSOP
  • Sarah OLIVER
  • Thomas PERCY QC
  • Ken ROBSON
  • Elizabeth ROCHE
  • Marc SAUPIN
  • Michael TUDORI
  • Philip VINCENT
  • Simon WATTERS
  • Richard YATES


Reviewed: 21 April 2021


The information displayed on this page is provided for information purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. If you have a legal problem, you should see a lawyer. Legal Aid Western Australia aims to provide information that is accurate, however does not accept responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information provided on this page or incorporated into it by reference.